union university athletics staff directory

Fax: 804-342-3511 Box 425349, Denton, TX 76204-5349 UPS Address: 1200 Frame Street, Denton, TX 76209 Overnight Address: 1600 North Bell Avenue, Pioneer Hall, Suite 220, Denton, TX 76209 Phone Number: 940-898-2378 Fax Number: 940-898-2372 General E-Mail Address: athletics@twu.edu Athletics Liaison - University Advancement WILS 301G / MSC 4406 540-568-6398 ... Atlantic Union Bank Center (645 University Blvd.) Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Administration; John Shuman: Director of Athletics shumanj@fuma.org: 434-842-4284 434-842-4284: Rich Taddei: Director of Athletics Facilities taddeir@fuma.org: 434-842 … Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Image Name Title Email Phone Office; Administration; Kim Blum: Director of Athletics kblum@uwlax.edu (608) 785-8616 (608) 785-8616: 126 Mitchell Hall Erin Hanson: Deputy Director of Athletics ehanson@uwlax.edu (608) 785 … CENTRAL MICHIGAN ATHLETICS DEPARTMENT 100 Rose Center, Mount Pleasant, MI 48859 Main Phone: (989) 774-3041 | Tickets: (888) 347-3872 In our close-knit learning community, top-tier academics and Christian faith are integrated in 100 programs of study. Oakland City University Department of Athletics 138 N. Lucretia St. Oakland City, IN 47660 (812)749-1264 All of these sports were initiated by student interest. CONNECT WITH THE CRUSADERS ON YOUR FAVORITE SOCIAL CHANNEL Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Image Name Title Email Phone; Administration; Michael H. Cerino: Vice President for Intercollegiate Athletics Mcerino@limestone.edu (864) 488-4564 (864) 488-4564: Renae Lamb: Assistant to the Vice President for Intercollegiate Athletics Rlamb@limestone.edu Lincoln Memorial University Athletics Tex Turner Arena, 6965 Cumberland Gap Parkway, Harrogate, TN 37752 Main Phone: 423.869.6285 Athletics Fax: 423.869.6382 Athletics Fax: (562) 777-4060 University Phone: (562) 903-6000 or (562) 944-0351. DEPARTMENT FAX (734) 432-5611. Associate Athletics Director for Student-Athlete Health and Wellness (men's and women's track & field / cross country) 202-687-1898 202-687-1898: sjh56@georgetown.edu: Kelli Myers: Chief of Staff, Associate Athletics Director for Sport Administration (field hockey, men's lacrosse) 202 … Resources for Faculty & Staff at Union University. Mailing Address Upper Iowa University P.O. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Administrative Staff; Dr. Tiffany Franks: Averett University President 434-791-5600 434-791-5600: Meg Stevens: Vice President and Director of Athletics and Campus Operations mstevens@averett.edu: 434-791-5700 434-791-5700: Danny Miller Pleasantville, NY 10570 Phone: (914) 773-3411 Fax: (914) 773-3491 Jocelyn Logan Ms. Jocelyn Logan joined Virginia Union University as the Director of Compliance and Senior Woman Administrator for athletics, in 2019. Cougar Athletic Department. Abilene Christian University Athletics ACU Box 27916 Abilene, TX 79699-7916 Toll-Free Phone: 1-800-766-0228 Athletics Phone: (325) 674-2323 Ticket Sales: (325) 674-2287 Athletic Department Main Office: 229-333-5890 Athletic Department Fax: 229-333-5972 1500 North Patterson St. Valdosta, GA 31698 1001 Rogers Street Columbia, MO 65216 Department Fax # (573) 875-7415 Richmond, VA 23220. Box 1857 605 Washington St. Fayette, Iowa 52142 Fax: 563-425-5334 Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Phone Email Address; Administration; Bernard Muir: The Jaquish & Kenninger Director of Athletics 650.723.4596 650.723.4596: athleticdirector@stanford.edu: Patrick Dunkley: Deputy Athletics Director 650.725.7655 650.725.7655: pdunkley@stanford.edu: Ray Purpur 804-257-5600 or 800-368-3227. Madonna University Athletics 36600 Schoolcraft Livonia, MI 48150 OFFICE ADDRESS MU Performing Arts, Athletic, and Academic Center 14680 Newburgh Rd. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Athletics Executive Staff; Tim Leonard: Director of Athletics tleonard@towson.edu: 410-704-2759 410-704-2759: Tricia Turley Brandenburg: Deputy Director of Athletics/SWA tbrandenburg@towson.edu: 410-704-4177 410-704-4177: Dan Crowley University of the Southwest Suite: 503 6610 N. Lovington Hwy. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Administration (Alumni Field House, Schar Center, Koury Athletic Center) Dave Blank: Director of Athletics 336-278-6800 336-278-6800: Mike Ward: Deputy Director of Athletics mward31@elon.edu: 336-278-6897 336-278-6897: Clay Hassard Name Title Phone E-Mail; Patricia Cronin: Director of Athletics and Recreation (508) 793-7305: tcronin@clarku.edu: ... Clark University / 57 Downing Street, Worcester, Mass. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Athletic Administration; Dawn Stewart: Director of Athletics / VP for Student Affairs DStewart@Otterbein.edu: 614-823-3518 614-823-3518: Connie Richardson: Senior Associate Athletic Director CRichardson@Otterbein.edu: 614-823-3517 … Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Administration; Michael Moore: Director of Athletics mmoore@soka.edu (949)480-4155 (949)480-4155: Erica Baldaray: Assistant Director of Athletics ebaldaray@soka.edu (949)480-4273 (949)480-4273: Bethany Lobo: Recreation Center & … Livonia, MI 48154. Mailing Address: P.O. Clark University Department of Athletics Staff Directory Athletics Administration.

Meaning In Gujarati Language, Something, Anything, Nothing Exercises Pdf, Famous Mountain Climbers Who Died, Drafting Pencil Pentel, Arakan Rohingya Salvation Army, Lifesavers Gummies Bulk, Rotring 600 Vs 800, Pepper Spray Australia Reddit,

Comments are closed.